Hour Slave – Begin

HourSlaveJill Olson - vocals, violin
Josh Grenier - guitar
Oli Blaha - bass
Joshua Meyer - drums

Recorded at Studio Q
Engineered by Eric Medley
Produced and mixed by Hour Slave, Eric Medley, Dan Schlissel

All music 1993 by Hour Slave
Lyrics by Olson
Cover Photo by J. Grenier
Released on -ism Recordings

Track listing:

  1. Another Word
  2. Special Song
  3. Fast/Slow
  4. Spokes

Listen to "Another Word":


(Cassette digitization by Chris Johnson - Thanks, CRJ!)

Leave a Comment