New Movement – Self Titled

New Movement was a mighty force in the mid eighties. N.M. gigged regularly and often at the Drumstick, Bills Saloon, Moose Lodge, Docs Place, Howard Street Tavern/Omaha, Broyhill Fountains/U.N.L., Chesterfields, and the Brickyard.

Jay Banwell: Bass/Vocals
Tom Ficke: Vocals/Keys
Will Sahs: Drums/vocals
Dan Shoemaker: Guitar/vocals.

Recorded at Mastertracks Studios, Tim Kechely/Producer.


True Faces

Track List
Don't Stop (Banwell)
Gimme One More Chance (cover)
Mystery Dance (cover)
No Respect (Ficke)
True Faces (Ficke)

Leave a Comment