Frontier Trust – Speed Nebraska

Gary Dean Davis sang the vocals and played the harmonica, Joe Kobjerowski played the drums, Brian Swanson played the bass, William Thornton played the guitar and sang some vocals, Mike Mogis played the banjo and slide guitar, and Heidi Ore sang some vocals.

A.J. and Mike Mogis recorded and mixed this record. This was recorded on May 6th and 7th at Whoop Ass Studios in Lincoln, Nebraska. The cd and album were released on Caulfield Records.

All the songs were written by Frontier Trust and are copy-written by platte river music BMI 1995 except Jackson which was written by G. Rodgers and B. Wheeler.

  1. Kicked To The Curb
  2. -30º
  3. Cracker Network
  4. Willa Cather Proud
  5. Jackson
  6. Noodle (Psalm of The Reckless)
  7. Second Communion
  8. Clock In
  9. Apple Jack
  10. True Love
  11. Spit

Kicked To The Curb


Leave a Comment