Putrescine – Putrescine

1. Maginot Line
2. Critical Mass Revisited
3. Standpipe
4. Ad Infinitum
5. Up With The Downside
6. Museum of Abrasives

Recorded the Winter of 2002 by Dan Brennan at the Nevada Room.
Mastered by Doug Van Sloan at Studio B.

Released by 3 Bay Hopper.

Lincoln Dickison - Guitar/Vocals
Pat Oakes - Drums
Ethan Jones - Bass


ACTUAL COPIES OF THIS ALBUM ARE AVAILABLE! The form below will go directly to the band. They will provide details on how you can get a physical copy.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave a Comment