No One Conquered Wyoming – Vega

All sounds and noises made by Wagner Israel Cilio III in Lincoln, NE 2007. Officially released on Gandhara Recordings 2009.

1. Vega I
2. Golden Spools
3. Vega II
4. The Panda
5. Vega III
6. Fox In The Sand
7. Vega IV
8. Tiger's Ear (Rio en Medio cover)
9. Vega Ultra


Leave a Comment