Mister Baby

Courtney Nore - drums
Jennifer Dunekacke - bass
Julee Dunekacke - guitar
Kristen Bailey - vocals

  1. The Crawling Ear
  2. Rhonda Don't Know She's Dead
  3. Cadillac Hearse
  4. Teenage Monster
  5. In My Room At Night
  6. Baby Transistor
  7. Girl Drag Racer
  8. Gonna Love You To Death
  9. Cemetery Mary

Recorded, engineered, and mixed @ the DUNEADOME by Patrick Pritchett. Artwork by Courtney Nore.


Leave a Comment