The Holy Ghost – self-titled

Chris Heine: vocals and guitar
Rich Higgins: guitar and vocals
Kent Heine: bass
Matt Focht: drums, percussion, and vocals
Amanda Noecker: sax

Guest Appearances: Ron Wax (vocals and harmonica) and Pawl Tisdale (trumpet)
Recorded by Dave Snider at Ballroom Studio 1998-1999.

  1. District 57
  2. East Coast Flat-Top
  3. Punk Savant
  4. Thunder & Lightening
  5. Holy Ghost
  6. Hookers & God Devaney
  7. Dirty Missouri
  8. Dance



  1. Ryan says:

    sorry, i was so excited to listen to it that i didn't let it download all the way.

  2. Ryan says:

    I tried to download this but the zip folder is empty.

  3. Rich H. says:

    Thanks for adding this! THG pre-NYC.

Leave a Comment