Vern – the Distance Between

Vern was comprised of lead singer/bass player Kenny Keuck, lead guitar Chris Hemmelman and drummer Eric J Eckert. They formed in the fall of 2001 and played shows across Eastern Nebraska and Western Iowa for a year and a half before breaking up. The CD was recorded by some guy named Josh in the middle of nowhere in Hornick, Iowa during a blizzard in a 12 hour period, only taking a break to go to a Charles Dumar Project show at True Skateshop in Sioux City, Iowa. It was released on Gypsy Lover Records.


One Comment

  1. Noah Keuck says:

    I love Kenny so much

Leave a Comment