Picknee – Workers of the World Relax

1. Miss Fortune
2. Wash Your Face
3. Reverse Infinity
4. Reupert
5. Chinatown
6. Lullaby
7. Dying With You
8. Waterfall

Jenn Duerr - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Tim Brooks - Lead Guitar
Kathy Sullivan - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Emily Madison - Bass
R. J. Gilbert - Drums

A short lived Lincoln, NE band that had some fans.


One Comment

  1. andy says:

    Count me as one of those fans!

Leave a Comment