Drive-by Honky – Double Live Platinum

  1. You Silly, Silly Man
  2. Ghosts
  3. The Divine Butcher
  4. Move Over, People Are Racing
  5. Fee For Quality
  6. The Trembler & Mr. Vague
  7. (                    )

Dan Jenkins - guitar, vocals
Mike Keeling - bass, vocals
Jon Taylor - guitar
Trout - drums

Recorded in 2002 by AJ Mogis and Pat Pritchett at Presto Studio (Lincoln, NE). Mixed by AJ. Mastered by Jason Anderson. Released the same year by The Tyros Label, located in Marion, IA. The Tyros Label was operated by Dana Lechtenberg. The bar code on the cd came courtesy of Grammy Award Winning Producer Dan Schlissel and -ismist Recordings. (Say thanks to Dan over at Stand Up Records.)

Download also includes 2 outtakes, recorded at the same time as the rest of the album, but not included on the EP for whatever reasons:

  • "The Give-up Artist" - eventually released on Our Sinking Ship (2004 collection of strays & outtakes)
  • "Kissathon" - originally released as a mini-CD single

You Silly, Silly Man:



  1. Alexander P. Cunningham says:

    since I was the only commenter, I'll coment again. YES. -Alex P. Cunningham (AlexTheCicada on Instagram)

Leave a Comment